Hide
О компании Methode

Компания Methode Electronics является ведущим разработчиком спроектированных под заказ и в соответствии с конкретными применениями продуктов и решений с использованием новейших технологий. От биометрической идентификации с использованием уникальных характеристик структуры кожи человека до определения механических и электрических характеристик с помощью магнитных подписей, революционных полупроводниковых сенсорных переключателей, используемых в современных приборах и автомобилях, обширный запас технических решений компании Methode помогает нашим заказчикам создавать продукцию, которую не спутать с продукцией конкурентов. Наши региональные конструкторские центры и центры поддержки клиентов совместно с нашими производственными центрами на Американских континентах, в Европе и Азии позволяют компании Methode предоставлять своим клиентам во всем мире комплексные и завершенные решения. Мы опираемся на профессионализм более чем 4000 наших сотрудников, которые обслуживают различных клиентов в четырех секторах рынка: пользовательские интерфейсы, датчики и коммутаторы, питание и данные. Компания Methode помогает клиентам завоевывать свои целевые рынки благодаря непревзойденному сочетанию преимуществ, таких как ориентация на клиентов, использование различных технологических решений, решение проблем и производство мирового класса.



Поставщик ведущих мировых компаний

Компания Methode является доверенным партнером и имеет историю предоставления уникальных инноваций и превосходного качества наиболее уважаемым компаниям в мире. Обслуживая пятнадцать компаний, входящих в рейтинг Fortune Global 100, и пятьдесят две компании из рейтинга Global 500, мы предоставляем инновационные решения, которые помогают нашим клиентам производить высококонкурентную продукцию для своих рынков.

Глобальный масштаб
Компания Methode использует глобальную сеть из более чем 200 инженеров, которые поддерживают нашу деятельность в более чем десяти странах мира, и имеет предприятия в США, Мексике, на Мальте, в Германии, Китае, Индии, на Филиппинах и в Сингапуре. Четырнадцать наших всемирных технических центров способны доставить сложные решения клиентам, где бы они ни находились.

Дифференцированные решенияГлубокое понимание компанией Methode потребностей клиентов и экспертные знания и опыт в области инженерно-технических разработок позволяют компании создавать эффективные решения самых сложных задач.

Возможности

Инновационная технологияНа протяжении более чем шестидесяти лет компания Methode остается верной духу новаторства и творческого подхода, используя наш значительный опыт во многих отраслях. В результате мы имеем более 300 запатентованных технологий и целевых методик, что позволяет компании Methode находить для наших заказчиков уникальные пути укрепления их конкурентных преимуществ.

Глобальные производственные возможностиКомпания Methode предоставляет нашим клиентам инженерно-технические и производственные возможности мирового класса в глобальном масштабе. Мы обеспечиваем превосходное качество продукции, которая производится глобальной сетью экономичных предприятий, соблюдающих чрезвычайно жесткие международные стандарты качества.


Ситуационные исследованияУзнайте о том, как компания Methode помогает своим заказчикам выделиться на фоне конкурентов и завоевать свой целевой рынок.
Читать дальше

Техническая библиотекаПрочтите о некоторых инновационных системах, создание которых стало возможным благодаря уникальным технологиям создания сложных решений, предлагаемым компанией Methode.

СертификацияЧтобы убедиться в нашем стремлении к созданию высокоэффективных процессов и к производственному совершенству, ознакомьтесь со списком сертификационных документов, полученных компанией Methode.


Отношения с инвесторамиСвоим успехом компания Methode обязана способности использовать выдающиеся способности и опыт наших сотрудников в рамках создания уникальных решений и возможностей для наших клиентов и акционеров. Узнать больше

Возможности трудоустройстваЕсли вас интересует трудоустройство в первоклассной компании, ориентированной на создание решений, специальных разработок и производство продукции, призванной обеспечить успех наших клиентов, нажмите сюда, чтобы узнать больше.


Выставки и ярмарки

ISSA Interclean Amsterdam 2016 | May 10 - 13, 2016 | Amsterdam, Netherlands, Europe
Read More >


Новости

JUN 15, 2015

Methode Development Introduces NP-200 Flatbed Inkjet Printer for the Printed Electronics Market

Methode Development Company (MDC), a Methode Electronics, Inc. (NYSE:MEI) company, announced the introduction of the NP-200 flatbed inkjet printer designed for the creation of functional electrical circuits for the printed electronics market.

Read More >
APR 21, 2015

Methode’s Active Energy Solutions Launches ‘Get the Lead Out’ Today at Data Center World Global Conference 2015

Methode’s Active Energy Solutions, a division of Methode Electronics, Inc. (NYSE: MEI), today announced the launch of its new “Lease & Buy Back” programs at Data Center World Global Conference 2015.

Read More >
APR 20, 2015

Methode Electronics’ Active Energy Solutions Announces UL Certifications for Industry’s First High-Density UPS in its Class

After months of rigorous testing, the global independent safety science company, UL, has granted its certification to the AC6000, a lithium-ion uninterruptible power supply (UPS) manufactured by Methode Electronics’ Active Energy Solutions, a division of Methode Electronics, Inc. (NYSE: MEI).

Read More >





Следите за нами

Рассказывайте о нас

© Methode Electronics.

Hide

About Methode

Methode Electronics is a leading developer of custom-engineered and application-specific products and solutions utilizing the latest technologies. From biometric identification utilizing the unique characteristics of human skin structure; to magnetic signature sensing of mechanical and electrical properties; to the revolutionary solid-state touch sensitive switches used in today's appliances and automobiles, Methode's extensive toolbox of technical solutions help our customers differentiate their products. Our regional design and customer support centers, coupled with manufacturing campuses in the Americas, Europe, and Asia allow Methode to bring a total business solution to customers worldwide. We leverage the talents of our over 4,000 employees to serve a diversified group of customers in four market areas: User Interfaces, Sensor and Switches, Power and Data. Methode helps customers win in their end markets by providing an unmatched combination of customer focus, differentiated technology, problem solving and world -class manufacturing.



Supplier to the World's Leading Companies

Methode is a trusted partner with a history of delivering unique innovation and superior quality to the world's most respected companies. Serving fifteen of the Fortune Global 100 and fifty-two of the Global 500 companies, we provide innovative solutions that help our customers make highly competitive products in their markets.

Global Reach
Methode leverages a worldwide network of more than 200 engineers that supports operations in more than ten countries, and includes facilities in the United States, Mexico, Malta, Germany, China, India and Singapore. Our fourteen worldwide engineering centers are capable of reaching customers anywhere to deliver complex solutions.

Differentiated SolutionsMethode's understanding of customer needs and engineering development expertise results in the ability to provide stand-out solutions to the most complex problems.

Capabilities

Innovative TechnologyFor more than sixty years Methode has embraced a spirit of innovation and creativity, leveraging our significant experience across multiple disciplines. This has resulted in our more than 300 technology and application patents, allowing Methode to identify more and more unique ways for our customers to improve their competitive advantage.

Global Manufacturing CapabilitiesMethode provides our customers with world-class global engineering and manufacturing capabilities. We drive superior quality through a global network of award-winning lean manufacturing sites that adhere to the most rigorous international quality standards.


Case StudiesFind out how Methode helps customers differentiate and win in their end markets.
read more

Technical LibraryProviding unique technologies to build complex solutions, read about some of the innovative systems Methode has made possible.

CertificationsProof of our commitment to high quality process and manufacturing excellence, view Methode's technical certifications.


Investor Relations Methode's success comes from our ability to utilize the talent and experience of our employees to create unique solutions and opportunities for our customers and shareholders. Learn More

CareersIf you are interested in building a career with a premier solution-directed, custom-engineering and manufacturing organization dedicated to giving our customers the products to succeed, click here to learn more.


Shows & Exhibitions

ISSA Interclean Amsterdam 2016 | May 10 - 13, 2016 | Amsterdam, Netherlands, Europe
Read More >


News

SEP 20, 2017

Methode Sensor Technologies Exhibiting at CTI 2017 in Berlin

Methode Sensor Technologies division will be showcasing its magnetoelastic elastic torque sensors at the upcoming CTI Symposium, being held in Berlin, Germany from December 4th – 7th, 2017.

Read More >
AUG 22, 2016

Methode dataMate’s High Performance Copper Transceiver G.fast Passes K.21 Testing

dataMate, a business unit of Methode Electronics, Inc. (NYSE: MEI), a global developer of custom engineered and application specific products and solutions, today announced their G.fast SFP (Small Form Factor Pluggable) module has passed Recommendation ITU-T K.21 testing ─a test validating the transceiver’s resistibility to overvoltage and overcurrent resulting from a lightning strike.

Read More >
NOV 16, 2015

Methode Development Launches New Conductive In for Nanotech Applications

Methode Development Company (MDC) will introduce its new conductive ink at IDTechEx Printed Electronics USA tradeshow, Nov. 18-19, in Santa Clara, California.

Read More >





Follow Us



Share Us

Copyright © Methode Electronics.

All Rights Reserved. Legal  Privacy